70years

in #maga6 years ago (edited)

A proud President Elect, but he knew a storm was coming. You can see and feel the burden this great man is carrying. It brings Patriotic Tears to my eyes

But when I watched this, I cried tears of admiration for President Donald J Trump.
Those tears whipped off years of Deep State Propaganda soot off me. And just like that, I was baptized for the 2nd time in 2 years; this time, as a Patriot that once again loves my country!

When I red-pilled, I unlocked my mind to new possibilities and following the truth; even if that truth causes me a Temporary pain; keep moving forward --> onward, upward

Just to reiterate how important this is to to me. After i woke up I had to refine myself spiritually (Note , don't go into deep rabbit holes with self doubt, know what your soul feels like)...my pillars I stand upon are: 1.) God, 2.) Family 3.) Country 4.) Friends. I don't apologize or back down for any of those.

"Dear God, may you bless all those in the world that seek your guidance and inspiration; for man can't live on bread alone. Dear God please protect President Trump, The Anons, Truths & Patriots that seek out the truth and the light in this dark world. I humbly ask this, In the name of your Son, Jesus Christ Yahshua; who sacrificed his blood for us. Amen."

For, true evil does exist. I've seen it with my own eyes. You can't fight a spiritual war with just your body ;)

Trump Pray.jpg

When I'm looking for strength or guidance; I like to look at the Big Book.
lincBibGif.png
And when you can download and read from The Lincoln bible (1 of 2uesed) that POTUS45 used, it just adds a little Patriotic ump to the Scripture. https://dl.wdl.org/11358/service/11358.pdf