You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACT FOR AMERICA! May the Steemit community embrace this movement!

in #maga6 years ago

I was recently going over conversations when I came across this. By your post here, I see that there is little hope of rational conversation, only vitriolic nonsense from you. Nazi Bigots? Please.
The line you are referring to is where Allah is declaring that only submission to him will be accepted, no other religion. This is Allah’s command. Allah says that those who do not submit to this will be losers in the hereafter.
So, as a Muslim who believes in Allah and the last day, this is perfectly acceptable, after all we are talking about the edicts of The God, Allah. If, for the sake of conversation, there is no here after then there is no worry about this passage for you. But if, as Allah claims that there is a hereafter and there will be a punishment for those who reject submission to Allah, then there still is no wrong committed because Allah is the basis for justification, period.
Your jump from this to being a Nazi Bigot is hard to understand. What you are saying is that because I believe in something other than you believe I am this ultimate evil that should be ostracized and maybe even punished because I am a Nazi Bigot? If there is any cogitative dissonance going on here I suggest that it might be you who have this disconnect.
I understand that the points you try to make are weak and you need a display of dramatic demagoguery to hide your shortcomings in this conversation. So, have at it, make your high pitched squeals of Nazi this or Nazi that. I am inclined to think that you do not even have a clue to Nazi idealism anyway, it is just a useful epitaph to throw at your opponents.

I will not respond to any more of your input on this subject. there is no attempt to reason on your part, just make rabid accusations and wave around your demagoguery in an attempt to make a useless point.