My Journey with, The Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn....

in #magic3 years ago

My Name Is Frater Thotheosis, and I have been on a spiritual journey for some time now. I studied a little of everything, but I have been drown to the Golden Dawn, First time hearing about the Order was a Cell Mate in Prison in 2002, and was first introduced to a bunch of books on the practices of the Order, Not till around 2019 did I officially join The Order and I feel it is the best this that has ever happen top me. My learning going from a Magick dabbler to a full blown Hermetic Magician.... I am not going to Lie for those out there that are interested, This Path is not for the faint-hearted, or those that are not looking to Focus a huge amount of time Learning and Developing These skills. I will touch on some of the things you have to learn and start focusing on. This list will not be a complete list, First thing your going to want to look at in The Zodiac, and Astrology. Also your going to want to learn the Hebrew, Aleph Beth (Alphabet), you will have to Learn the Letter and Number association and the meaning of the Letter. The nest thing your going to want to get down is The Tree of Life and its emanations. This is just the book work past, Also your going to want to start start your going to want to do The Qabalistic Cross and Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram everyday. This is just the vary beginning. If anyone has Question feel free to contact me. I hope this can help and is I find people like this I will get more in depth.
Much Love and Light......
Blessed be.....
LVX
~Frater Thotheosis