You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magicdice is STINC's (Ned Scott's (ned's)) STEEM that was withdrawn to bittrex' cold wallet months ago.

in #magicdice5 years ago

I found it but can't post a screen shot, they took care of that, lol. You'll find that comment if you scroll down the comment section of this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/if-you-use-upmewhale-you-will-be-flagged When you scroll down look for a comment thread started by akandadelwar, continued by me and marky.

themarkymark (75)
· last year

"Not by me. I very rarely flag unless it is spam, abuse, fraud, or slander."

You may notice that a handful of anonymous entities, with high reps and fat wallets, have the exact same personality flaw. Their, I should say it's, responses are to react with emotion to logic, and with logic to emotion. There is little point in entering into a discussion with this/these entities; it won't go anywhere.

I'm withdrawing from Steemit because I don't mind working in a psych ward, I just don't want to reside in one. Right now the flaggard is the problem, but if I stay, I'm the problem. Before you spend much time trying to fix things here, consider this: I powered down half my steem, and that Steem is now worth twice as much in BTC and Euros as all my Steem was ever worth. I doubled my money in 2 months and hope to do the same with the remaining half. I agree that Steemit Inc does little to enforce TOS fairly across all users and as a paying customer I refuse to be treated this way.

Good luck.