Magnet collection

in #magnet6 years ago (edited)

Magnet collection



As mentioned in the previous post, I prepared my magnet collection that I bought traveling abroad..

Egon Schiele

I love this ugly face on his portrait. His real face isn't ugly though.. Sexual and grotesque images thru his works could be felt like how he looked at the people and world during alive time. I believe that even tiny things could be a clue how people are thinking and what personality they have.. Personally these above are what I like the most among my collected things.

(

More Egon Schiele's works brought from cesky krumlov & Vienna ,Gustav Klimt's works from Vienna, Claude Monet's works from Orangerie museum in Paris

Sometimes souvenirs remind us of memories and people. And that is the reason why I'm collecting magnets when visiting other countries. People tends to adjust in an environment where they're familiar very quickly. So do I. Right after coming back from travel, My routine suddenly come to me as doing sth what I did before leaving to travel. I feel like I'm still in Rome though.. Where the heck is my Rome, my Florence, my Vienna?!!!!! At least these things help keep my emotions longer.. So I suggest that Why don't you collect sort of items to keep unforgettable things on mind?

All I like is my life's Gemstone!