PRETTY MAIDEN

in #maiden6 years ago

Ohh,,, The pretty maiden,,,,Young,,, Filled with exuberance,,, Enthusiasm,,Brave and never daunted,,
Her beauty is beyond human comprehension,,, Her smile calls Down the morning dew
Her compassion,,Impeccable and Too much for nature to fathome,,,
But she's got rules,, too many restrictions and confinement to her jurisdiction,,,
She allows whomever she wants too,,,,Shuts the door when she's done
So I discovered,,, you don't win her in her game,, You don't break her heart because you were never in it,, How could you get to it when she's well protected and your space spelled out to you..
But ever since she allowed me,,,I've being attempting to help her,, Truth is,,, I need more help than you need,, But I'm pretty sure you deserve more than your receiving,,,
So I called on her name
Echoed the name I captioned her
,,,,But my dearie wouldn't listen
Don't make me feel like I am the only one under the manipulations of the heart,, It's mutual,, Supposedly,, At least let him believe it is,,
As you know,, You my dear,, Is a very big Sloane,,,
Open the door of your heart to love
Confer within the gates of your soul,, love and trust,,,
Take withing your grasp,,, Me and him
Contain your anger,, in your Fist,, Clench it,,, Then,,, Heat me hard,,, Pluck more Than my nose,,, So I,,, the nobody,, could drop dead,,, And let you stick to your induced confinement,,,
Otherwise,,, Let me in,,, Trust me,, I am everything because I have nothing,,,
I am.. Myself,,