it's hard to play the guitar

in #mainnowpond4 years ago (edited)

#Acoustic guitar

The guitar is a stringed instrument that is played by picking, generally using fingers or a spectrum. The guitar is formed on a staple body part with a dense neck section as a place for strings which generally number six to be attached. The guitar is traditionally formed from various types of wood with strings made of nylon or steel. Some modern guitars are made of polycarbonate material. In general, the guitar is divided into 2 types: acoustic and electric.

I have a guitar, but I can't play it sounds weird right, that's right I have the stuff but I can't play it, I've learned to play guitar with my older brother, said I play guitar easily, how come if you want to learn, I study and continue to learn but also can not maybe I do not have the skills to play the guitar huh.

Guitar...? The guitar is familiar to people because almost everyone has a guitar, people like the guitar because they can entertain when they have free time, when they are relaxed, when they are gathering, when they are upset, when they are sad. The guitar is very popular with many people because playing it is so easy but not for me to play the guitar so hard.

Thank you guys, if you like my posts comment on this post.
#don't forget to smile today
#Tim Steemit
#liberosist ( 70 )
#photography
#steemit