I'm happy to have come to the Steemit family and to introduce myself to you!

in #majana2227 years ago

Subotica-Gradska-kuca.jpg

My name is Marlena ,

I was born and live in the beautiful small town of Subotica, Vojvodina, Serbia and the Balkans.
By profession I'm an engineer of textile technology. Part of the working life I worked in the textile factory, the second part of the working life I worked in high school as a teacher of professional subjects from where I went to a deserved retirement.

Working with the youth has given me extra strength for 'learning' further.Now the thought is guiding ....
YOU and ONLYYOUareRESPONSIBLEfor YOURLIFECHOICESand DECISIONS Robert Kiyosaki*~

Investing in 'Future of Payments'
I'm focused on cryptovalute bitcoin, ethereum, Jollycoin !!!

The motivation for this job is primarily learning, new knowledge, new perspectives and new areas of work in relation to my experience so far, and above all a better standard of life!

So many people crave for themselves that something is not possible ... I still live a life style that most can not, because I'm willing to 'risk' something different and I'm working hard on it ... .. They wanted me to be 'realistic' ... Do not let me To the people that their limited confessions become 'yours' reality ....

Thanks for connecting with me. It is nice to meet your.