I found a way to make MONEY for FREE

in #make8 years ago (edited)

This is not some stupid add to fill out surveys online so relax. This is real and it works for me!

Guys, I've always been in search of a way to make money without doing a lot of work or spending a lot of money to start up a company. If this sounds like you then I suggest you keep reading.

I am 18 years old & I am a student, as you can imagine, being a student is expensive and I need a source of income that requires minimal effort. I FOUND A WAY TO MAKE FREE MONEY!!!

A company called http://www.redbubble.com/ allows its users to create an online store. All we have to do is upload logos and images and you can place it on any of their existing products (T-Shirts,sweaters,books,stickers) and they will manufacture, ship, and collect payment for you! You each safe a percentage of the profit. The great thing about it is that you decide the margins.

If you are a graphic designer I highly suggest you get your images onto this website and make your brand known.

Personally I have sold popular logos for laptops stickers such as google, I've even started my own personal brand on this website. There is no marginal cost for you, everything is free, you pay nothing. It's amazing.

Heres my store link: I even sell Tesla gear too!

http://www.redbubble.com/people/infinityexists?asc=u

I will be fully transparent here, In the last 7 days I've sold 33 google stickers without spending a penny! Everything just goes into my paypal account.

Now its your turn, TRY IT OUT!!