Make a Minnow #19 Winner Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

in #makeaminnow6 years ago (edited)

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #19!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final votes for this round:

@gray00

@phedizzle
@sunravelme
@jrswab
@mfxae86
@bigdizzle91
@kristyglas
@victoriabsb
@isaria
@prostosun
@ddrfr33k

@derangedvisions

@paintingangels
@bembelmaniac
@eaglespirit
@yidneth
@staceyjean
@pechichemena

@carlgnash

@torico
@dante31

@jrswab

@gray00
@danielsaori
@wandrnrose7

The winner is @gray00! He will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 5000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx and also 14 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.

We also have a surprize for the second place @derangedvisions will be awarded 500SP for four weeks and also 4 SBI shares.



You may have noticed that we are changing the prizes a bit to include SBI. We think this is a fun way to reward people as it keeps giving votes forever!

Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

@pechichemena has also contributed to the SBI shares and we thank him as well!

Hello MSP Family ,
I always wanted to have a chance to ''give back'' to the Minnow Support project as they have always been very supportive to me , @aggroed , the leaders , the OP team and all the friends I made there so this is my perfect opportunity to add my little grain of sand and hopefully more people could join in. I will be sponsoring Make a Minnow with 5 SBI shares to be added to the prize pool of the winners each round , committing myself to keep this number in the long run , either buying or donating my existing shares. It is a small number but hopefully I can commit to a higher one later on, thank you for the support and I hope this keeps encouraging minnows to grow and grow as a community. Cheers - Pechiche.

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #20 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Congratulations @gray00. Very well deserved.

Thank you for the surprise delegation also.

Congratulations @gray00! and @derangedvisions! and everyone else nominated :) ! much deserved! I will send out SBI shares for you now !

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I applaud this! How do I miss these? Can I get a triple notification so I can vote for these fine people,lol. Congrats @gray00...~RESPECT~

@gray00 is well a well deserved winner!

He does a ton of curation and many minnows will benefit from this delegation.

gray-is-my-boy

I think this is a fantastic scheme and congrats to all the winners.

I think this is a
Fantastic scheme and congrats
To all the winners.

                 - cryptoandcoffee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations to the winners. Prizes have been awarded.