Make a Minnow #21 Contest Nomination Post! /// 5000 steem power delegation contest for PAL/MSP members

Welcome to the Make a Minnow #21 contest! This is the nomination post!



This initiative is about awarding a minnow who creates quality content and supports fellow content creators in a community under the PAL/MSP umbrella and giving them a delegation prize as a reward for their efforts! Giving our minnows the opportunity to have increased curation influence benefits the entire Steemit ecosystem and should be considered a great honour.

Exciting news! We now have a bot helper!

Our resident wizard @danielsaori has created a tool to help with verifying nominations and lighten the workload, in order for the bot to recognize your nomination please use the format:

I nominate @username

Please make the comment top level (meaning a direct reply to the post and not another commenter)!

The bot will then reply confirming whether or not your nomination is valid!

In order to keep the contest fair we are once again evolving and we are adding new eligibility requirememnts! Please take note of new the rules!

Rules

  • To participate you simply have to nominate an eligible user in the comments below. You must nominate in this round in order to vote unless you are a previous first place MAM winner!
  • (New) Both you and the person you nominate must be registered/delegating members of the PAL discord. The minimum delegation is 10SP and both users must also have a minimum of t!rank 5 with our tatsumaki bot (if you have the MaM voter role that means you have enough). Please note that this status will be verified at the time of your comment, if your nomination is marked as ineligible you will be excluded from participating in this round.
  • The nominee must have less than 10000 SP
  • MaM organizers, previous MaM winners and PAL moderaters may not be nominated. Also you can not nominate yourself, this contest is about giving :)
  • When this post reaches payout we will compile the top three nominees who can be voted on in the next post. If you and your nominee were both eligible you may vote in the voting post even if they do not make it to the top three! Previous first place MaM winners may always vote in the voting round.
  • The person who gets the most votes will be the winner and be awarded a 5000 SP delegation for four weeks from our generous sponsor @eturnerx.



If you would like to read the full updated rules and guidelines click here: Full rules


We trust you will nominate carefully with the PAL (Peace, Abundance and Liberty) values in mind! Best of luck to all nominees!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I nominate @d-vine

Greetings @woodzi.

Thank you for your support. ^__^

Nominator @woodzi is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @enrique89.

He is a dedicated curator and community leader, both in VotoVZLA and in PALnet. He has spent the better part of a year actively chatting, helping and supporting new members in the Minnow Support Project and doing translations for our initiatives, just to be kind and cooperative. I truly think he deserves it and his multiple nominations really show how well regarded he is in our community.

Congratulations! @enrique89 is a valid nomination.

These beautiful words have moved me a lot, I'm glad you trust me, if I win this contest I'll change is the steem power for happiness

I nominate @d-vine

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

You the bestest <3 Thank you <3
original.gif

I nominate @d-vine

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

I nominated dvine on this round thensaw you up in there too, wanna cheat and vote twice lol
Luck to all

I nominate @zipporah

Congratulations! @zipporah is a valid nomination.

Awww! Thank you, Aggroed! <3 Unexpected and much-appreciated, good sir. :)

I nominate @enrique89. Take care ♥

Congratulations! @enrique89 is a valid nomination.

i nominate @amberyooper

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @d-vine

Nominator @edprivat is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @d-vine

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

Mucho love, respect & huggins coming your way @asonintrigue <3
moving-animated-valentines-day-hearts-love-and-romantic-gif-animations-sound-effects-and-love-songs.gif

I nominate @d-vine

Nominator @makinstuff has not completed MSP/PALnet registration.

Just did it, I still nominate @d-vine

You are ohmazing <3

1*nYp1WRzhViDgyxfHuJksGw.gif

The bot only replies to top level comments, it appears you have the chat rank and delegation so this is valid, thanks!

I nominate @d-vine :-)

She is an awesome producer/musician and a good friend... and a Steemian always on the move doing for others.

Good luck to all!

Thank you Tom, you are amazing!
78991453640201.593b64723aade.gif

I nominate @d-vine
:*
to support musicians featured in spotlight for the artist :)

and GAIA charities

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

You are so sweet thank you <3

I nominate @d-vine. She would help the awesome musicians on this platform.

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

I absolutely would, as I see it to be my duty to support radness <3
c1b03838cf9569ea7fb5286051a490ae.gif

I nominate @d-vine ❤️ What a fantastic soul who is constantly uplifting others via curation and encouragement. She'd use the hell of that delegation prize if she won it.

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

Awww, I am so touched by your nomination @paintingangels <3
You are absolutely right, I would use the heck out of it!
It would be amazing to finally be able to support the artists that come on our show "Spotlight On The Artist" & the Gaia Interventions with a lil more weight <3

I nominate @d-vine

Congratulations! @d-vine is a valid nomination.

Weeeehhh, thank you, thank you, thaaank yooouuu <3 <3 <3

I nominate @thekitchenfairy

Congratulations! @thekitchenfairy is a valid nomination.

hahah thanks @clayboyn

I love that you nominated me last time and now again. that is so very kind of you! <3

i nominate @Zaxan

Congratulations! @zaxan is a valid nomination.

thanks for the sup Victoria, maybe with the sup of more people i can do great things for @elarca and @stellae projects ♥

I nominate @nattybongo

to support his foundation @bettervision to help improve vision in deprived communities

Nominator @elyon is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.
Nominee @nattybongo is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @zaxan

He's a genius really undervalued, he run the @elarca community and support many steemians almost with the nails in a daily basis. He's really compromised with help others and he pretend to use that delegation to make more meaningful curations in the spanish-speaking community.

@ilazramusic has too low PALnet chat rank.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I nominate @victoriabsb

Congratulations! @victoriabsb is a valid nomination.

lmao not i am not. im a mod i cant be nominated, but thank you @gray00

Mods can't be nominated, she hasn't been updated on the list yet, sorry about that!

We have a new MSP mod? Pls confirm and I'll send my usual.

Mods are not able to win, I suppose the bot can't detect that.

Ohh. sorry about that y'all. Doh.

I nominate @mimismartypants she’s made amazing strides on her own organically and being bestowed with the powers of 5000SP I’m sure she would do great things

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nominator @chekohler is not registered on MSP/PALnet.
Nominee @mimismartypants is not registered on MSP/PALnet.

Mmmm thanks for the nomination dude. But seems like neither of us qualify!!

I nominate @elyon

Nominator @nattybongo is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.
Nominee @elyon is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @arepadigital

Nominator @juancarlos2906 is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.
Nominee @arepadigital is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

i nominate @pennsif

Nominee @pennsif is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

Nomino a @jesuskin

Hello, please use the command in english next time (I nominate @????) the bot cant recognize spanish, enrique made this video which may be useful to you:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@enrique89/d1nv8pln

I nominate @jrb450

Nominee @jrb450 is not registered on MSP/PALnet.

I nominate @flauwy

Nominee @flauwy is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @raserrano then :P

You cannot nominate yourself... ;)

i nominate @eaglespirit

(apparently I promised that I would, but I cant remember and not sure if this will work or not lol)

Congratulations! @eaglespirit is a valid nomination.

oh no lol do we nominate each other?? 😂🤣😂🤣

I nominate @amberyooper

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @oleg326756

Nominee @oleg326756 is delegating 0.0 SP. It is below the threshold of: 10 SP.

I nominate @amberyooper

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @enrique89

He has been working constantly for the benefit of the community in different projects.

Congratulations! @enrique89 is a valid nomination.

I nominate @enrique89

Congratulations! @enrique89 is a valid nomination.

I nominate @eaglespirit

Congratulations! @eaglespirit is a valid nomination.

I nominate @amberyooper

Such a kind-hearted spirit, always there with a supportive, unassuming presence...asking so little in return. Amber deserves far more recognition than she realizes – that's part of what makes her so worthy of this accolade. <3

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @enrique89

Congratulations! @enrique89 is a valid nomination.

I nominate @wandrnrose7

Awww thank you, I was fortunate to win in the past!

Yeah I just did not recall and its hard to choose proper nominates :P

You cannot nominate MSP Mods or previous winners.

I cannot believe it

Hahah, she's a lovely soul and has already won for her time spent in MSP, so you clearly just have good taste :}

That is absolutely correct :P

I nominate @amberyooper

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @amberyooper

Congratulations! @amberyooper is a valid nomination.

I nominate @ravenking13

Nominator @materterra is not registered on MSP/PALnet.

I nominate @amberyooper

I think you mispelled it

Thanks so much!

You're welcome :)

I nominate @cannabis-news

Nominator @elderson is not registered on MSP/PALnet.
Nominee @cannabis-news is not registered on MSP/PALnet.

I nominate @d-vine

One of the first people to properly engage with me on the platform and introduce me to the PAL network and hosted me on the Spotlight on the Artist Show even, great community member :)

Awww, that is so kind of you <3 Thank you <3
I am happy to have crossed paths with you @ravenking13 & I hope you will join us on SOTA really soon again <3 We would love to chat & quetsch dich aus some more hehe <3

Ah too bad I need to increase my rank still :(

Yes will definitely join again, working to get my streaming project running smoothly, busy selling stuff I don't need to upgrade my computer parts, should have a new upgraded pc by next week, once the stream runs fine I will be more committed to the blog here, and more active in networking, trying to handle everything in chunks I can manage without exhausting myself :)

Definitely will be joining for another round of SOTA, one of my new orders is a decent headphone with mic cause my microphones have been big issues in my streams so far :(

Alles gut <3 Vielen Dank trotzdem, es ist der Gedanke der zählt <3

Exhausting oneself is never good, it results in stress & stress is a killer.
I try to find my balance as well, especially after having had cancer, it's not always that easy though, ;)
We are looking forward to having you again <3
Sending you huggins <3

@ravenking13 has too low PALnet chat rank.

I nominate @enrique89
Good luck my friend ^_^

@hazem91 has too low PALnet chat rank.

There are 2 pages
Pages