Make a Minnow #21 Winner Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

in #makeaminnow6 years ago (edited)

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #21!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final votes for this round, there was a tie between @amberyooper and @d-vine:

@d-vine

@movement19
@amberyooper
@onemedia
@scuzzy
@asonintrigue
@makinstuff
@soundwavesphoton
@paintingangels
@gray00
@yidneth

@amberyooper

@torico
@meno
@sunravelme
@zipporah
@isaria
@dvine
@wandrnrose7
@llfarms
@aggroed
@staceyjean

@enrique89

@crimsonclad
@zaxan
@sandrag89
@alarconr22.arte
@syllem
@abdulmath
@victoriabsb

@eaglespirit

@thekitchenfairy
@nathankaye
@clayboyn
@wandrnrose7

The tiebreaker:
Screen Shot 2018-09-30 at 3.50.17 PM.png

The winner is @d-vine who will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 5000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx and also 14 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.

We also have a surprize for the second place, @amberyooper will be awarded 500SP for four weeks and also 4 SBI shares.

You may have noticed that we are changing the prizes a bit to include SBI. We think this is a fun way to reward people as it keeps giving votes forever!

Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

@pechichemena has also contributed to the SBI shares and we thank him as well!

Hello MSP Family ,
I always wanted to have a chance to ''give back'' to the Minnow Support project as they have always been very supportive to me , @aggroed , the leaders , the OP team and all the friends I made there so this is my perfect opportunity to add my little grain of sand and hopefully more people could join in. I will be sponsoring Make a Minnow with 5 SBI shares to be added to the prize pool of the winners each round , committing myself to keep this number in the long run , either buying or donating my existing shares. It is a small number but hopefully I can commit to a higher one later on, thank you for the support and I hope this keeps encouraging minnows to grow and grow as a community. Cheers - Pechiche.

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #22 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Congratulationss to the winners! will send the SBI shares now :D

Thanks pechiche we really appreciate it!

<3

sneaky helpie :P

Thank you Pechi <3

yay! grats amber and dvine!

Weeeh, thank you so much @torico <3

Congratulations to @d-vine and @amberyooper!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support. SBI is a major success and a valued addition to the prize mix for MaM.

Thank you! <3

Oh my, oh my, oh myyyy!! This is so rad!!!!
Thank you @msp-makeaminnow for giving minnows this great opportunity <3
Thank you to @eturnerx & @pechichemena for supporting this great initiative <3

THANK YOU to the amazing souls supporting me with their nominations, votes & love <3

@movement19
@onemedia
@scuzzy
@asonintrigue
@makinstuff
@soundwavesphoton
@paintingangels
@gray00
@yidneth
@amberyooper <3

6bd3e97cbf5c7d873b75548d6515a6e0.gif

Congratulations to @amberyooper!! <3 I really thought you took it away, I was shocked to see the result this morning.
Sending you loads of respect, love & huggins <3

Congrats to all the winners and participants that make this wonderful opportunity possible! You guys rock. Group hugs!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @staceyjean <3 Huggins coming right at ya <3

YAAAAAAAAAAY @d-vine

YAAAY!!! Thank you for your support @asonintrigue <3 Mucho love & huggins to ya <3

I'm so happy D-vine won.. I'd did not get the chance to vote and she would have been my vote and I was disappointed, but I'm happy to see she won without needing my vote. She is a very cool person and I was happy to get the chance to talk to her the other day. It is so good to see she is getting a delegation and will be able to pass on the love even more so than she does now. I really like this project and it's so cool to see people get to win something. I'm happy to see once again dist delegation has went to somebody wonderful, everyone here are listed that had an opportunity deserves it and it is such a great project to follow and enjoy. Congratulations to everybody! I would have loved to see Amber win this too, I have had the pleasure to engage with Amber quite a bit especially in the recent days, such a great person and wonderful attitude and likes to be helpful whom I hope will win this contents next time

Awwww, you are the sweetest @vladivostok <3
Thank you so much for your heartwarming words, you are very kind <3

:) of course, I still can't get over missing two calls from you, the one time I am at the office where nothing works right, I share a space with people who just don't understand how bad there choices are regarding technology...I don't push cause I avoid the office as much as possible ..I will need some time to get over missing those calls :)

Awww, there will be another time ;)

This is good news :)

WEEE congratulations @d-vine (happy swirl!)

Thank you sweetness! Endless love coming your way <3
calvin-and-hobbes-clipart-happy-dance-877182-4549310.gif

Congrats... I still have a week to go I think. Could notvdo muchbof my third due to hf though but will be happy to hand it to such deserving lovely lady. For Gaia and music.

Awww, love you loads Priscilla <3
Thank you so much for your love & support <3

Congrats guys and much love to the MSP project for everything you guys do!

~ Mako

Thank you :)

Congratulations!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @wandrnrose7 <3

My pleasure!!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

wow , great news!

Congratulations to the awardees, @d-vine and @amberyooper. Delegation and SBI shares awarded.

@d-vine congratulations hun!!!
You so deserve it!
Thanks for all the dedication you show to the music community!
Awesome!
DC x

how to join minnowsupport project