You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Minnow Nomination

in #makeaminnow7 years ago (edited)

@Sircork is an outstanding member of @minnowsupport and absolutely a worthy nomination. I have been awed by his effort and transformation in the recent weeks into a humble, considerate, honest and still such a driven person. It is a great pleasure to me to name him as one of my friends and colleagues.

I would have to extend that same compliment to you as well @aggroed, you do amazing things, even if you are not in the public eye 24/7, the spotlight of my admiration is still upon you. I salute you.

Much love, <3
@sammosk

Ps, enjoy the boat.

Sort:  

Thank you Sammo. See the image in my response comment on this page and put your face real close to it and feel it reflecting on you. <3