You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Minnow Nomination

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

Oh my god. How do you make a comment that indicates you are on your knees, speechless with humility and gratitude? Where is the speechless emote? Halp! I have fallen in flattery and I can't get up!

This is literally staggering. I am honestly.... just. Humbled. Thrilled. Excited and a little frightened by the responsibilities and accountabilities that come with this honor.

I will try not to let you all down.

wow.

just.

wow!

Thank you.

@SirCork

Sort:  

well, keep in mind it's a nomination and not an award yet.

The truth is, I didn't exactly realize that, but even so, I still express all the same feelz. I think despite the flattery and amazing love I feel from being nominated and the gratitude I have to you for it, that a really talented curator minnow would be a better choice than me. I had already voted on sammos post about 4 choices and will continue to campaign for all the others and a couple in particular over myself. #justsayin #nottodownplaythegratitudeIfeel

Sir corks a lot
...for the prize!!!!!!

For the CHILDREN!!!!