Make It Happen With You

in #makeitwithyou4 years ago (edited)

ohzt802g5t.jpg
Last night January 13, 2020 the much awaited Philippine TV series, Make It With You had aired already. I missed it but I was lucky to watch it on YouTube. Some scenes were filmed in Croatia and that made me feeling excited. Enrique Gil and Liza Soberano are the main actors who are fondly called by their fans as lizquen

Episode 1 started with Gabo (Enrique Gil) looking like a refugee stealthily fleeing some borders together with foreign looking extras. It is not clear yet why he is with such group and why are they fleeing. Made me thinking he could be working from Syria or somewhere and a civil war just broke and he needed shelter. He found Dubrovnik after escaping some military guys and that is practically how the story started.

The blue sandals I chose to draw and post here because it is the only link to the kind hearted person who left Gabo a piece of apple when he collapse by the roadside. From then on his faith in humanity had been restored. Wow.

I think this is going to be another series that I would love to watch. Those blue sandals really are a nice detail to episode 1 and that apple too.