Plastic Bottle

in #makeitwithyou4 years ago

udvjgbe1ba.png
It is episode 2 of Make It With You last night January 14, 2020. Before streaming started I checked the twitter trending page and it is on top for Philippine trends.
pv8vc9j8xx.jpg
It's good that there is a live broadcast on YouTube hope this will continue on until the very last episode.

It was a surprise to see Liza Soberano bare some skin but that is called for in the scene. I love the seaside alfresco dining scene looks relaxing and charming too. Still makes me smile to hear Enrique Gil say the word ma'm like mom you know what I mean.

Onse and dos. Makes me laugh too. There were only 12 Filipinos in Croatia on this story and Billie is the 12th but Helen jokingly said that she should be the 11th or Onse which could also roughly mean to swindle and that is basically what Billie does.
workhdvhvf.jpg
I just love this scene because of the sad expression on Gabo's face. He is like an adorable baby for me. I remember he said Demonyita here referring to Billie hahaha such a cute way to call her. Oh and the term mandurugas hahaha. Funny how Gabo did not notice Billie wearing the blue sandals on this episode as these were his only clue to that good angel who rolled in an apple to him. Made me LOL when Gabo called Billie as Miss-Oder- Everything.

So their full names are Belinda Dimaguiba and Helen Catapang

We are a family at ito ang ginagawa ng pamilya nagdadamayan - - Billie

So konmari method was used in decluttering session with the rich girl Antonia. I am thinking that Antonia's interest in Gabo could lead into a complicated twist. I wonder how Gabo would react if he knew how scheming of a girl Billie is hmmm I smell trouble. Gabo can somehow sense the sudden change in Billie why all of a sudden she's chasing him. And for what reason.

I drew this plastic bottle because of two things. It is the same bottle Gabo tried to grab against with another homeless person and Antonia noticed Gabo picking a few of them. Such a memorable bottle.

half filipina half kerengkeng - - Helen
That kerengkeng word I now seldom hear but made me laugh.

Seriously, the rap song Sasasadam? I think it was from late 80's and early 90's which makes me think that this story is from that period? And why did they use the poster of the young Lileth on Billie 's room? Lileth is a teenage singer from that era hmmm I wonder if she has a role on this story. If you watched Forevermore in 2014 Lileth is the mother of Enrique Gil in that story. Lots of questions here.

I can't wait to know about Yuta's back story.


Characters in this ep
Nikola
Josef
Antonia