How I earn small amount of crypto everyday and how YOU can too!

in #makemoney5 years ago

Before you start reading I just want to address that the method that I am using is not some quick rich scheme or something. It requires work and that work is more or less boring. Pay is not something extraordinary but it does the job for me, since every day I have window in my time like 30mins – 2 hours that I don’t feel like doing anything and this is when I sit down and “farm” do this basic work. I manage to get around 1-5$ dollars worth of rewards per week depending on the pay rate and on how long I work, yes it is nothing special. But at least it is something in spare time which for me is huge bonus.

So if you are like me, have free time here and there then take a look at this opportunity! Please I don’t want you do sit down in front of the computer whole day doing this! Remember this should be something to earn a side. If you want to earn more simply get a job, or find other method and or offer your service somewhere and earn directly crypto or get $$$ and buy crypto. If you don’t think you can earn any other way, develop some skill. I don’t want you to stick with this and get some small amount for working 10hours+ because it simply is not worth it and it is not productive.

What is this all about?

So if you ever stumbled upon faucets it your lifetime, then this is something similar. It requires from you to fill CAPTCHAS and get paid by doing so. 2captcha is a middleman between you and other people. Thing is on the internet for web master, website owners to ensure you are not a bot they use CAPTCHAS that in theory only humans can do. So there are people that need CAPTCHAS to be filled to do any kind of botting everywhere on the internet and on the other side there is a NEED for people to fill those CAPTCHAS. So essentially people pay others to fill CAPTCHAS for them.

Everything is well listed on their website. You can see how much do CUSTOMERS pay, customer is essentially a person that pays for CAPTCHAS to be filled, and you can see how much WORKERS, people that fill captchas, earn per 1000 good filled captchas – although pay rate varies depending on how many people are filling at the moment and according to how many captchas are there that needs to be filled.

At the moment of writing this there are following methods available for you to withdraw your rewards – and they are counted in dollars: WebMoney, Perfect Money, BITCOIN, AdvCash, uphold.com and Payeer.

So as you can see there are ways for you to get crypto out of this – you can withdraw directly bitcoin, this is what I do while using exchange wallet so that I can transfer for altcoins right away. Or you use other services where is also pretty easy to exchange to bitcoin or some other altcoin.

Okay, okay how do I start?

  • Simply click REGISTER in the top right corner

  • While logedin in the top menu you will see StartWork option – click on it and start filling CAPTCHAS. At first you will do some simple training and you are good to go.

  • I will advise you to download their desktop app as it will allow you to do 2 CAPTCHAS at the same time and thus earn faster, these can be a bit harder and tricky to do but are well worth it because they pay more for these plus you can do 2 at the same time! As I learned from my experience I get these faster while when I fill captchas in my browser I often times need to wait for more time to pass between captchas that I fill.
    https://2captcha.com/support/faq/51/
    https://2captcha.com/rucaptcha-bot-x-application

Make sure to fill CAPTCHAS the RIGHT WAY. Because if you have many wrong ones your account can be blocked and you founds can be locked forever, you don’t want that. As you can see pay rate is nothing big, but that is when you are doing this kind of “easy” work that is really plug and play on the go whenever you want. In my opinion this is way better than faucets that tell you to wait few mins until you can claim again, here you just come and fill and always there is work for you.

Hope this method will help you get started to earn some more cryptos!
If you have any questions, ask me in the comments!

Go and check it out today: 2captcha

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CyberSmiley from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.