Make Money Online - from crypto currency! *1 mil in 7 years

in #makemoneyonline7 years ago (edited)

Crypto currency is the future and getting ready to explode... Done right, investing in Crypto-Currency will make you money online.   Bitcoin and other Crypto-currencies are now the talk of our time.  

We have some people (let’s give them a unique name, ‘Greedvesters’), who really want to make money online, who spend hours searching Google.com ‘How to make money online for FREE (Look at that emphases on the word FREE)’, as usual, google brings back Top Trusted Scam results in less than 0.002 seconds, you see sites like, work4romhome.com, income4you.com (most of this site were created by the Asians), then the Greedvesters registers on this website, gives himself a working hour, calls himself an Internet per time worker on Facebook,.. Work his *** off, and at the end of the day, he makes money for free, not for himself, but for the Asians, (USA were mostly victims, That Savage).  

Making money on the internet is just like a female having a crush, the good ones are always rejected, or perhaps 'Friend Zoned', Crypto-currency (Bitcoin) was probably the friend zoned that we are currently talking about here.  Nobody saw value in it, the Greedvesters were busy buying referrals instead of buying instagram followers at that time.

I guess you got emails from them telling you how to make 100,000 dollars in two weeks (I'll admit, I was a victim), at that time you saw a lots of short links that looked like the Chinese alphabet on Facebook and Twitter directing you to some Pay per click website, I was  shocked when I checked my mom browser history and I saw ‘’How to Get 10,000 referrals in 1 month’’ (Maybe each referrals will earn her 0.04 dollars).  

The funny fact about trading on the internet is that, nobody wants to bring out their wallet and spend some money, everybody is looking for a cheat sheet to Financial success.  Nothing is free...  ask the Instagram girls Carrying a big back-garage (do I need to explain), they paid a lot for it.

Crypto-currency trading is the most profitable business a man could ever think off, it is not too late to invest and get trading on it. 

A story line between Greedvesters and Bitcoin:

Bitcoin: hey dear, I am new around town, come get me for 0.0001 dollars 

Greedvesters: hmm, I will pass 

Bitcoin: Dear, it 2010, I am now worth 0.7 dollars, come eat me 

Greedvesters:  No, I will pass 

Bitcoin:  Honey, it is now 2012, I am now 3 times bigger than the dollar, come eat this …. 

Greedvesters: You will soon fall, just a matter of time 

THEN 2017 Greedvesters: Hello bit, hello, you there?
Greedvesters: Hello, Hello?
Greedvesters: Hello, just wanted to tell you that I will be buying your cake at 3000 dollars of Bitcoin
Bitcoin: wait, wait, wait……
Greedvesters: WTF, you fell to 1800 dollars, why you doing this to me…..people as saying you going to die. * PANIC SELLS BITCOIN THE NEXT DAY 

Bitcoin: Hello honey, I am one coin is now equivalent to 4000 dollars 

The meteoric rise in bitcoin has meant that within the space of four years, one Norwegian man’s $27 investment turned into a forgotten $886,000 windfall. Kristoffer Koch invested 150 kroner ($26.60) in 5,000 bitcoins in 2009, after discovering them during the course of writing a thesis on encryption. He promptly forgot about them until widespread media coverage of the anonymous, decentralised, peer-to-peer digital currency in April 2013 jogged his memory.  Bitcoin are stored in encrypted wallets secured with a private key, something Koch had forgotten. After eventually working out what the password could be, Koch got a pleasant surprise:  “It said I had 5,000 Bitcoin in there. Measuring in those days was about NOK5m ($886,000),”   now at 2 mil!

Listen, if the price of Bitcoin continues to follow Moore's Law, it will hit the $1 million mark at some point in 2024 – just seven years away.   My job will not give me 1 mil over the next 7 years, will yours? 4K right now for 1 mil in 7 years, good investment?  You tell me.

THANK YOU to all my Steemian followers!!

C✿mment bel✿w