My job: make money online --- Công việc kiếm tiền online của tôi

in #makemonney6 years ago

With speed burst of global technology. Has a lot of business projects, new inventions breakthrough. One of them is the introduction of pre-coding (led by Bitcoin). Besides, there are also many other channels as Steemit make money online, FutureNet, Youtube.

I happened to know this MMO job. Initially, I made money from becoming a Youtube partner. After 6 months of research and work, I received the first money.
image.png
nguồn
So far, I know more different forms of making money on the Internet. From an employee MMO in your spare time. I gradually moved time and effort into this sector. Because I have great passion for it.
My current job is really nice, I can arrange to work at his disposal. Everyone always asks what is my job? I said "I do not know anymore." Overall it's an honest job and no money. Also called, I did not call, I do a lot of things too :))
Generally, this will be my lasting way! I love the job and make money online I believe we will succeed!
DnxB9ol.png

Với tốc độ bùng nổ của công nghệ toàn cầu. Đã có rất nhiều dự án kinh doanh, phát minh mới mang tính đột phá. Một trong số đó là sự ra đời của tiền mã hóa (đi đầu là Bitcoin). Bên cạnh đó, còn có nhiều kênh kiếm tiền online khác như Steemit, FutureNet, Youtube.

Tôi tình cờ biết đến công việc MMO này. Ban đầu, tôi kiếm tiền từ việc trở thành Youtube partner. Sau 6 tháng nghiên cứu và làm việc, tôi đã nhận được những đồng tiền đầu tiên.

Đến nay, tôi biết thêm nhiều hình thức kiếm tiền khác nhau trên Internet. Từ một người làm MMO vào lúc rảnh rỗi. tôi dần chuyển thời gian và công sức của mình vào ngành này. Bởi tôi có niềm đam mê lớn với nó.

Công việc của tôi hiện tại thật sự rất thoải mái, tôi có thể thu xếp để làm việc theo ý của mình. Mọi người hay hỏi công việc của tôi là gì? Tôi nói rằng "tôi không biết nữa". Nói chung đó là công việc lương thiện và có tiền. Còn tên gọi thì tôi không gọi được, tôi làm nhiều thứ quá ))
Nói chung, đây sẽ là con đường lâu dài của tôi! Tôi yêu thích công việc kiếm tiền online và tôi tin tưởng rằng mình sẽ thành công!
chuẩn.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @haitan02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

một youtuber sang steemit thì chất rồi đây! :)

Congratulations @haitan02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!