You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakerDAO Conflict of Interest

in #maker5 years ago (edited)

I like your TA, I think you said in a previous post anyone can mark up a graph and seem like they know what will happen lol

Sucks that you got a reality check but it’s also good. We need those every so often so we don’t get too foolhardy with what we are doing. It’s just a lesson, it could have gone the other way and you could’ve made a killing. Difficult to say but at least the signs were there and people understand what they did was BS. 10 accounts and a 19.5% interest rate? Sounds like they want everyone else to hold the bag when they dump it.

I’m glad you saw it as a reality check and didn’t double down, push it and ultimately make other people hold the bag you gambled on.

Sort:  

The 10 accounts are basically the ones making all the voting decisions.
There are a lot more than that with small stake like me.
Kinda like saying Steem is 27 whales and whatnot. (centralized)

Honestly, I am sort of doubling down... but not on Maker.
It's the information that Maker provides that is useful.

That much money willing to pay 20% as opposed to the 0.5% they were paying a few months ago is very telling. The market is whispering that a summer bull run is imminent, in multiple ways.

I'm actually hoping that Bitcoin will crash to $4200 soon.
A bounce off that support line could easily create enough momentum to bust through the 6k resistance and start a summer round of FOMO.

I would like some more prices that we saw back in the winter season recently. I grabbed up a bunch of coins but now that the price is back up a bit I’m not doing anything. Too high for my taste.

Posted using Partiko iOS