You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fountain of Youth" - Embarking On A New Maker Adventure

in #maker4 years ago (edited)

Ever since observing the American medical establishment kill my grandson, I've been sensitive to what I perceive as arrogance among doctors. I find the hubris of many in the medical profession utterly appalling. Just as disturbing is that the vast majority of humanity seem to accord a god-like status to doctors, not realizing that their doctor is a mere human with feet of clay.

I am deeply saddened by the loss of your grandson, but amazed at how the Lord works. Grateful you have not gone blindly into the dark night of medical know how. We know now that there are other forces at play here. So excited to see your journey through to fruition, friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, Sir!

Sit tight; next episode is in production... :D