My entry for Sketch Challenge - What are you thankful for? STEEMIT

in #makesmethankful6 years ago

I am thankful for the curiosity about crypto currency that brought me to Steemit. I’m thankful to the people who build this community, because here we all are given an equal opportunity to create, envision and curate amazing projects without someone telling us that it is impossible. I am thankful for the chance to meet many wonderful people here that I would never have met if not for Steemit. Rediscovering myself as an artist with the opportunity to participate in fun and adventurous projects is the biggest gift of the year that I could ever wish for, because Steemit is the place where dreams come true!
Here is my entry for the contest https://steemit.com/contest/@artwatch/sketch-challenge-what-are-you-thankful-for-win-sbd

Dream1.jpg

Dream3.jpg

Dream4.jpg

Dream5.jpg

Dream6.jpg

Dream7.jpg

dream8.jpg

Dream2.jpg

Sort:  

.i love this....so whimsical!
.her shoe falling to the ground is a very clever touch❤️

Thanks. It was my reference to the Dorothy from the "Wizard of Oz"

.thats exactly what I thought when I saw that and her outfit!❤️

Would be cool to see movie about Dorothy with crypto twist :)

.what a great idea you have
.would be cool if part was animated and the rest live action

Wow!. The paintings make it so attractive. Love it so much. I pray you be among the winner's in the contest. Good luck.l!

Thanks for the nice words.

wow! I wish I could sketch as beautiful as yours.. I'm gonna try more. :)

Thanks! Practice is everything for me.

Nice color concept

Thank you very much

Nicely done. I like how you showed it evolving!

Thanks! It is like developing film I guess
:)

What a nice and beautiful sketch painting,I want also to have my own sketch,can you paint me please .thanks

I will ad it to my "need to do " list.

Love the bright colors!

Thanks! I just can't keep myself out of the vivid colors.

Cool entry! The animals in the balloons are sooo sweet. Very nice art. Good luck with the contest dear @marinaart! :)