You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC All Star Round - Short Story: An old ending to a new beginning

This was a great read on my birthday. :) Definitely left me wanting more. I wasn't expecting you to go back in time like that either, but I liked it! Especially also liked how you brought in so many different characters! I hope to see similar from others, I think these stories will be so much better if people mention numerous others in the community sort of like you have! Great job. Oh. One small mistake, actually there were a couple typos.. But one you might wanna fix is that you misspelled simplymike's name when you tagged her. Good luck in the contest! Should be a fierce one! :D

Sort:  

Happy birthday! Hope you had fun filming with your dad :)

I had to try and get the story down quickly before I forget it or run out of inspiration, hence the occasional mistake (I hope there weren't too many) so thanks for pointing them out. I will go back over and have another read :)

This is a bit delayed but.. Thanks for the birthday wishes! I did end up having a great time out filming with my father also, thanks for that as well!
Also it looks like you win this round due to no one else getting their entry in in time. You may have won anyways, and it was a good entry.. Though I would have liked to see more entries and a judges decision. And I know you voted to extend, but.. No one else really did. Heh. So.. You win. Which address should I send the money to? It's plushzilla that you can't pull steem out from anymore right? Should I send to the fibrefox account?

I guess a win is a win is a win... :p

Yes, if you can send it to @fibrefox that would be great - at least I can make some use of it :D