The Nutshell Challenge - My entry

Not sure if it is because I want to win a Steemit T-shirt or if word challenges are just hard to pass up, but @thatsweeneyguy's post seemed like a really good motivation to squeeze in yet another post for this week:
https://steemit.com/nutshell/@thatsweeneyguy/the-nutshell-challenge-describe-yourself-and-others-using-only-two-words-and-enter-to-win-a-steem-t-shirt

Plushzilla in 2 words

I think 'inquisitive vagabond' sums up my Steemit experience, because I like learning about things and asking questions (which I do a lot on Steemit), plus I like to roam the vast world of Steemit as well as Discord looking for interesting people and ideas.

Two words for two Steemians

Spiritual Rainbow (@lynncoyle1)

For her soothing touch to your soul/spirit and her ability to find positives in all people and all situations.

Motley Maestro (@bengy)

For being everywhere doing everything on Steemit with the passion and enthusiasm of a seasoned performer!

Tag you're it

I wonder how @wilfredn and @laurawhite might describe themselves in two words...

Sort:  

Awww @plushzilla, that is such a sweet thing to say!! Thank you for noticing that I do try to see the positives instead of focusing on the negatives...that just takes up way too much energy ;) This really is so kind! I was just about to close my laptop, and good ol' @ginabot said you mentioned my name, so I thought I'd take a quick look, and I found this. Thank you my friend, you've put a bigger smile on my already-smiling-face tonight!!

Ha ha, thanks @plushzilla! Looking back on my blog, it does seem to be a bit of random topic of the day!

Word challenges are fun, huh?

Then again, so are free STEEM T-Shirts....
Great entry, man.

You have received 1 raffle ticket for your entry! Make a note of this: This ticket's number is 0002.