Wow the power of makeup

in #makeup7 years ago

[IMG-20170620-WA0016.jpg](

Hahahahhaha when I see things like this..... Guys this is for you no wonder women would never talk to u early in the morning

Tag that girl that never let's you see her without makeup or who won't answer ur video calls in the morning or at night.

Whalai before I marry any girl she has to soak her face inside hot bleach because some make up this days even water cannot remove it😀!)😀😀😀

Sort:  

Hahaha. A friend said he'll take his date to a swimming pool.

Hahahahahhaha... Bro water cannot solve the problem

True talk... Some make ups are water proof

You can say that again bro.. Hahahaha na only bleach go solve am

lol I don't even blame most of them. I like the fact they want to look better, so we can appreciate them more.

Appreciate... Hahahahhahhhahaaha

Hehe..my brother wahala dey o

LMAO bro

Chai! Make una pity us Nah. And we do all these makeup for you guys. Lol

Hahahahahhaha... Hope u allow ur man to see ur face early in d morning

Congratulations @tjazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

In fact now they call one 24 hrs so even if they enta water it stil remains der

Hahahahhaha Abi my brother

Things we do to keep up for you guys, yet still not appreciated 😢

Hahahah... Ada Ada I have seen ur face for morning o.... Make I talk?

I no need to argue much cos my no make up pic full online

Hahahahahahahha....