INICIATIVE MAKEUP CHALLENGER // MAKEUP OF METALLIC MINERALS

in #makeupchallenge4 years ago

0portada.jpg

Hello! Dear friends of this community, my regards to all. This time I try something different, I am new here, this is my initiative.

My inspiration was metallic minerals: copper, gold, platinum, nickel,

Cobre 1COLLAGE.jpg

1.jpg

I have taken it so literally that today I want to shine with you if you give me the opportunity. To present you with a simple but beautiful makeup, I want to show you how in the simple we can also illuminate.

The brilliants are not only useful in crafts, they also serve as an ally of makeup, when you want to highlight the areas of your face that you like the most.

The glitter makeup trend is ideal to highlight attributes of our face. If you look closely, you will notice that glitter makeup has its own charm and personality.

So enjoy this idea, which will make you challenge the new.

In the glitter trend we can find something like:

HIGHLIGHT THE CAT'S EYE

2.jpg

It is about giving more power to the look. Taking a bit of frost, a brush and a base for the face that we will use to paste the frost.

Here you can also enter the famous

RETRO EYES

this is perfect when you want to go to music events.
Pink, gold and orange colors look great on glitter makeup.
4.jpg

IMPACT KNOBS.

3.jpg

If you want to highlight your cheek, give it color and shine. Ideal for a wedding or party with friends.

PROCESS OF MYTRANSFORMATION.

Using alone:

lipsticks
face foundation
eyeliner and glitter.

Clean face before putting on makeup

7 ante del los paso.jpg

Step 1
apply face foundation
8 paso 1.jpg

Step 2
then I darkened my eyebrows, I also used pink lipstick on eyes and lips
9 paso 2.jpg

Step 3
take glitter and apply on my lips
10 paso 3.jpg

Step 4
I added glitter on my cheekbones and a few decoration stones
11 paso 4.jpg

And so I stay friends

5 asi quedo.jpg

Metallic effect
6 efecto metalizado.jpg

I hope you liked all the above, for when you want to shine and have little material in your bag. Remember that in the simple and creative we can shine
They are the style that we find with this trend, there are many more but I'm only talking about the ones I use.
Until next time friends, greetings

Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Wow @Eulimer What creativity, you used those materials to make this makeup. It's great💃🤳🏻👀👏🏻