Scarlet inspired makeup ✨️🕷🔴

in #makeupower6 months ago

🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷

ENGLISH

Hello beautiful community I hope you guys are doing great, I know I been lost from the community but im back 🤗 today I want to share with you this makeup ispired on one of my lates favorite song: Painted the town red by Doja Cat from her last album called SCARLET and also taking advantage that its halloween 🎃 i hope you guys like it... Lets start.

ESPAÑOL

Hola hermosa comunidad, espero que esten muy bien, sé que me he perdido de la comunidad pero estoy de regreso 🤗 hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este maquillaje inspirado en una de mis últimas canciones favoritas: Painted the town red de Doja Cat. De su último álbum llamado SCARLET y también aprovechando que es halloween 🎃 espero que les guste chicos... Empecemos.

🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷

🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷🔴🕷

TUTORIAL

Very easy makeup this time but the final result its good
Okay so i stared hydrating and moisturizing my face and this time I started applying the foundation, concealer, contour, and blush first before I did my eyes ( normally I would do my eyebrews and ayes and then the rest of my face).

After the blending were finished I went straight to do my eyes. With a fluffy brush and red eyeshadow I applied in the inner corner of my eye and blend to the center and under my eye and carry it to the cheekbone and blend.
Then with a next fluffy bush and black eyeshadow I applied on top of the red and continue it to the temple and blend it to the red

Then with a angular brush and cream eyeliner I make a sharp wing all the way to my head, passing the temple (from here my phone ran out of battery and i couldn't take the pictures of the other details but I'll try to explain as good as i could)

With a eyebrow pencil I fill my eyebrows
Glued the lashes
For the wire on my nose I took a liner brush and draw two giggled lines and add some X's, the same brush were use to do the line on my eye with black and red eyeliner.
For the lips with a fluffy brush and black eyeshadow I line my lips and add that bloody red and with red lip gloss added the "blood" on my nose and the corner of my lip and done ✔️ 🔴🕷

TUTORIAL

Maquillaje muy fácil esta vez pero el resultado final es bueno.
Bien, comencé a hidratarme y humectarme la cara y esta vez comencé a aplicar la base, el corrector, el contorno y el rubor primero, antes de hacerme los ojos (normalmente me haría las cejas y los ojos y luego el resto de la cara).

Una vez terminado el difuminado, fui directamente a hacerme los ojos. Con una brocha esponjosa y una sombra roja, la apliqué en la esquina interna del ojo y lo difumine hacía el centro y debajo del ojo, lo llevé hasta el pómulo y difuminé
Luego, con otra brocha esponjosa y sombra de ojos negra, apliqué encima del rojo y lo continué hasta la sien y lo difuminé con el rojo.

Luego con un pincel angular y delineador en crema negro hago un ala afilada hasta llegar a la cabeza, pasando por la sien (a partir de aquí mi teléfono se quedó sin batería y no pude tomar las fotos de los demás detalles pero intentaré explicar lo mejor que pueda)

Con un lápiz de cejas rellené mis cejas
Pegué las pestañas
Para el alambre en mi nariz tomé un pincel delineador y dibujé dos líneas risitas y agregué algunas X, el mismo pincel que usé para hacer la línea en mi ojo con delineador de ojos negro y rojo.
Para los labios con una brocha esponjosa y sombra de ojos negra delineé mis labios y agregué ese rojo sangre y con brillo de labios rojo agregué la "sangre" en mi nariz y la comisura de mi labio y listo ✔️ 🔴🕷

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesars.chambers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023