Mi maquillaje de hoy//My makeup today

in #makeuppower3 years ago

Hola mi linda comunidad

PicsArt_07-01-06.35.59.jpg

Hoy es viernes y estamos con las mejores energías! Espero se encuentren genial. El día de hoy les traigo un Maquillaje inspirado en la súper Batichica, la dama de la noche!

Today is Friday and we are with the best energies! I hope you are feeling great. Today I bring you a Makeup inspired by the super Batgirl, the lady of the night!

Quise hacerlo porque me gusta mucho ver sus películas y me encontraba leyendo un cómic y se me vino está gran idea.

I wanted to do it because I love watching his movies and I was reading a comic book and this great idea came to me.


Fotos del paso a paso

Step by step photos

PicsArt_07-01-06.47.36.jpg


Utilicé lo siguiente

I used the following
✓ Base de tu tono de piel
✓Sombra de colores
✓ Delineador
✓ Primer
✓ Pintura negra
✓ Lápiz de ojo
✓ Labial rojo

✓ Base of your skin tone.
✓ Colored eyeshadow
✓ Eyeliner
✓ Primer
✓ Black paint
✓ Eye pencil
✓ Red lipstick

Batgirl o Batichica es el nombre de varias superheroínas ficticias que aparecen en los cómics estadounidenses publicados por DC Comics, representados como contrapartes femeninas del superhéroe Batman.
Habilidades A pesar de que no tiene poderes, Batichica ha adquirido varias habilidades.
• Aviación.
• Gimnasta profesional.
• Artes marciales.
• Sigilo.
• Acróbata.
• Memoria fotográfica.
• Super inteligencia.
• Hacker.

Batgirl or Batgirl is the name of several fictional superheroines appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics, depicted as female counterparts of the superhero Batman.
Abilities Although she has no powers, Batgirl has acquired several abilities.

  • Aviation.
  • Professional gymnast.
  • Martial arts.
  • Stealth.
  • Acrobat.
  • Photographic memory.
  • Super intelligence.
  • Hacker.

IMG-20210630-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210630-WA0023.jpg

Espero les guste muchísimo mi Maquillaje de hoy, me dedique mucho para que me quedará muy bien, todo para mostrarles a ustedes!! Nos vemos en mi próximo post, besitos 😚.

I hope you like my makeup today, I dedicated a lot of time to make it look great, all to show you! See you in my next post, kisses 😚.

photoGridMaker_20210605_081349137.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @valen-s! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!