(method) how i make 7200$ in 7 month!!

in #making4 years ago

Today I received a payout report from payment provider so I thought about sharing a method/mindset I used last year to earn this.

I am not going to tell about the product or service but I will try to cover the mindset here and I know many of the people know this and already

Requirement -

Some money
Fucking loads of creativity
A laptop with internet

Method -

Suppose you have 100 bucks and you want to buy X. You have some knowledge about X and you know the "approx" pricing of X. Now lets suppose I have damn huge knowledge of X like 5 times than you and I know X will cost me 1 dollar. So, with that knowledge, I will pitch X in front of you in much more detail and with much attractive design than the original seller of X and will say that X will cost you 2.5 bucks + you will get my lifetime support + a guide so that you can use X much better.

Now many of you people will say nahh I will do research about the original pricing but that's the LOOPHOLE HERE. Most of the people will not do any research for a 2.5 bucks product when they have 100 bucks.

People have used this method in many many niches like for Physical products we call this arbitrage.

But I have used this for providing services to other people mainly clients from a certain niche.

You can sell anything with this method.

Lets take an example -

There are market places where instagram influcers list their pages and they sell shoutouts and i think its called ShoutCart.

You can contact the relevant client like maybe a beauty saloon or some one providing beauty and ask them if they want to promote their business ON A PERSONAL ACCOUNT OF A INSTAGRAM CELEBRITY WHO XM FOLLOWERS. And you will cut some margin from that.

So, basically you are reselling a shoutout here.

Next example { Blackhat } - Lowering the Price

You can find website thats providing group buy softwares {not cracked but group buy where many people using same account } and resell that for a much higher price per month.

Like Helium 10 its cost 100 bucls a month I have seen in groupbuy they were giving that for 20 bucks a month. Sell that for 50 bucks a month and make 30 bucks a client.{ do your research dont pm me for website I dont remember that}

You should have to be very creative when doing this kind of stuff.

Another Example - { BHW MARKETPLACE - HEAVEN }

Literally here on BHW their are so many services that you can resell and make a bank, like that shopify store creation service.

Just buy a shopify store from them, list some products and list that store on Shopify Exchange and also promote your store in some facebook groups talk with the admins before that if you sell that in his group you will give him 10%

Shopify's annual accounts growth rate is 70% do you think all these people know how to design a professional store?

Now you will say who will find clients and who will do cold emailing and who will approach them?
Well then hire a fucking VA, it will cost 3 - 5 bucks for an hour how many emails he/she will send in an hour? a lot!

So, that all I have to say and know many of the people here makes this much of money per month and I really respect that and always try to talk and read the threads by the big guys.

Keep learning and keep your eyes open if you want to make money online.

Cheers.bqtyGed.jpg