First Hive Post

in #malaysia4 years ago

This is my first post here in Hive. How are you all adapting to the new Hive blog? I am not sure what has happened between Steemit and Justin Sun but I guess, from loads of news about this and it isn't going well for Steem.

TASTEEM isn't working anymore at the moment.

E-steem mobile app, isn't working at all. I am not sure if everyone has arrived here on Hive yet? I have yet to find a discord and the different types of dapps that can be accessed using Hive. I am quite excited to be on board this new project. Hopefully, one day it will become my online workspace.

The wallet here isn't yet available if I am not mistaken but I checked the price of the recent Hive and it's quite similar to the Steem prices.

Stocks have received a battering in the past month

Covid 19 has claimed countless lives.

I have been busy working on producing Videos on YouTube. This video that I've posted here is Day 1 Vlog of my Taiwan trip.

It is currently Day 8 of the Malaysian partial Lockdown

No one is allowed to go out on the streets after 7pm and all businesses have since sealed shut for the last eight days except for those in the essential business like groceries, pharmacies and eateries. I have lost half of my income this month and have already contacted the bank for a deferment of bank loans.

I have not been exercising much for the last 8 days except doing house chores. Well, I guess it's a choice;

Get fat or get the virus.

So I guess, It's getting fat - bulking stage. The lockdown here in Malaysia is to end on the 31st of March 2020. But I don't think things are going to do well by then, it may be extended for another two weeks. I think it's a good price to pay rather than for the virus infection to spiral out of control.

On the bright side of things, I have invested in Cryptos.

Bitcoin halving is happening pretty soon. How high can Bitcoin go ?

It's time for mother Earth to heal.