Malaysia

in #malaysia7 years ago

Malaysia... that is where I'm from. Some of you might know where that is and some will not have a clue. Many of my friends from overseas just know it as somewhere near Thailand or somewhere near Singapore. Malaysia is actually located in South East Asia and have neighbouring countries such as Thailand, Singapore, Brunei and Indonesia. We have beautiful beaches and historical places that is wonderful for holidays.

The capital of Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur. In my future posts, I will write more about the individual states of Malaysia and the exciting, beautiful places to visit. We are a multi-cultural country and our daily life and food totally reflects that fact. Please follow me and look out for my next story. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey there! Nice to know we have a fellow Malaysian around! love to see your upcoming stories and posts! upvoted and followed!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! I give you a vote!

Congratulations @mazwinb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!