My Most Prized Possession...

in #mallsballers5 years ago

The Christmas ornament below is now my most prized possession. It was made for me as part of a gift bag that was presented to all of the Steemians that attended the recent #teamaustralia Christmas party.

The artist is none other than the beautiful and delightful host, @bearone.

You can tell she's made it with love, patience and attention to detail.

I love it. As a thank you, it will become both, part of my footer and part of my new background banner design.

Thank you @bearone!

(If you'll excuse me, I'm having 'a moment' and I need to sit down to process it all)

See you when I get back to Adelaide!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I loved that personalisation too!! ❤️@bearone

Posted using Partiko iOS

She really did go above and beyond. I am still a little stunned by it all.

Yeh she’s so talented!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shaidon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.