When I feel like taking Law into my hands...

in #man7 years ago

fearful.JPG
The reason has been my problem from childhood till now am grown up.
I grew up in the environment where I saw women been abused and molested,
treated like a second class, like a property and not a man joint heir.

An issue is bothering me now, about a woman with 5 kids. The husband has
been so animalistic and perfect irresponsible. My environment can give me what
I want now to deal with this man personally. Because I feel like taken law
into my hand as I know, reporting this to the authorities will take time for response.

But hold man, are you not ashamed of yourself to maltreat a woman who chosed you among
other men or do you think you were indispensible at that time for her choice?
What on earth could even lead you to raise that reprous hand on her? I call it it reprouse
hand because, if you know that she is part of your body, you wont kill yourself.

Oh my goodness! Please help me to correct this inhumanity of some men around you.
Spread and tell us how to quickly fight this ugly thing without authority come in,
not that authority are not good but, in some part of the world the victim get killed before
they could surface. Insn't it good to take law into ones hand?

Sort:  

If you follow & Upvote me, i will follow & Upvote you...!

Do first what you want others to do for you just I upvote urs, upvote mine