Sort:  

That video looks like mana many people were fighting to surf the one available wave :D

Hahaha, love your comment (including the smart wordplay :-))
Indeed today it was so busy in the water that we were 3-4 wanting to paddle into the same wave. Glad I got out if it without any injuries!

Mana Mana is an ear worm . (This might be my first comment since HF20)

Fingers crossed.

Success.

and, of course, my first upvote.

Yay! What an honor!
Maybe I'm spending my last mana for replying to your comment (first comment after hf20 - yuhuuuu), but then it'd be totally worth it :-)

haha, you are too awesome!!

Hehe, thanks :-)

I would love to be able to get out there in the waves like you, It looks like so much fun, I should probably take my surfboard down from where it's hung and paddle out.

Hope you enjoy some downtime off the block - surfing the waves and creating cool content!!!

Hey Chris! Content creation is not the problem, rather publishing it :-)
Hopefully things will be better after 4-5 days of VP restablishment. Currently it doesn't look too well.

Enjoy your day