Fork Fork Fork - HF24 is HERE

in #mancave4 years ago

image.png

What hard fork on Steem.. Ahem.. I mean HIVE ever goes on without a hitch! I mean seriously. I sit here with my coffee in my hand and expect results! Ok to be fair I'm not the one coding, removing STEEM, understanding Python etc etc..

In fact I believe I'm starting to feel like a spoiled little bitch while others are working furiously to make things work. Again, I sit here and think of something of value to say; but the medium in which it is addressed I have no control over. The lofty goals of HIVE or any blockchain that does not censor my thoughts is a major positive in a world that has increasing censorship.

https://www.foxnews.com/politics/senate-republicans-call-on-twitter-facebook-bosses-to-testify-amid-censorship-claims-say-subpoena-in-the-works

What the Hell is going on?

Well we KNOW what is going on! Twitter, youtube, facebook are all over your non-SJW posts. There is no freedom of speech. Of course Jack Dorsey has his panties in a bunch (most likely literally). Biden is corrupt, Trump is corrupt (just not as much).

It's all corrupt! Senate Republicans call on Twitter, Facebook bosses to testify amid censorship claims, say subpoena in works..

Where are those e-mails HILLARY!!! Why aren't you in jail?

Well it's all a bunch of bullshit. So let's be grateful we have HIVE. Oh.. and we get paid in crypto! What else can you ask for!

Sort:  

Add in Comey, Rumsfeld, Cheney, and most of Congress to the list.

We are seeing the replays starting to get close to real time. H-E is roughly 8 hours behind so that should close, I would guess, in the next hour. Not sure when the replay of the main chain kicked off, but it is popping out posts so I presume it is on track to catch up at some point today/overnight.

Blockchain is always fun and there are people who are aware of what went wrong. The rest of us, in the meantime, complain about how we cant do anything.

Huan nature I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not complaining.. remember that time.. I mean week? LOL

@tipu curate

tipu is resting but thank you ;)