FASHIONBEANS.com - Men Check It Out!

in #mancave4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Following on from yesterday's post in which I explored the world of man hobbies and discussed an article which is currently featured on a website called FASHIONBEANS.com, I have now had time to fully explore the site and I have to say as a website dedicated to men I am reasonably impressed with it, and believe me I set my standards high.

Whereas with some men oriented websites they tend to miss a lot or their content is for a general audience without the required male focus, or they are so politically correct it's as though you're on the Vogue website! However, FASHIONBEANS.com avoids this and is emphatically all about men! Hurrah!

As the title of the site would suggest there is a heavy focus on male fashion which extends to accessories, watches, male grooming and hair etc. But while it isn't the most comprehensive of sites the content it includes is well researched, varied and detailed. I particularly enjoyed it's featured section on Lifestyle in which you can choose from sub-categories ranging from Alpha Males to Hottest Women, you can even click the Etiquette tab - go on I dare you!

Returning to the principal raison d'etre of the site I have to almost give it 10/10. It really explores in great detail men's fashions and goes to great length in providing us with a stunning visual accompaniment so you get a true flavour of what is going on in the contemporary men's fashion world.

So men if you are in need of some fashion inspiration I strongly suggest you swing by FASHIONBEANS.com.

https://www.fashionbeans.com/

Come join us in the cave, The Man Cave community can be found here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-174122 and you can access our Discord community here https://discord.gg/2vcEwb

MEN LET US GO FORWARD AND PROSPER TOGETHER

Psssst! If you are looking for some additional support for your man stuff posts you might want to try using the tags #mancave and #menofcrypto as they are tags which will also catch the eye of the Man Cave curators.

Sort:  

The discord has expired

Hey bud it should work now.