You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You Stand?

in #mancavelast year

This post is amazing because you are describing my life very closely: I got a job in tech, went back to college and got my associates, work from home (that's my dream job), and very much desire to get some land and be left alone. But as a father of six children and a wife (7 dependents) and my aging parents next door, there's a lot keeping me here.

I was not raised in the Church, but God knew me from before I was born.

I was also raise outside of the church, but came to faith because I heard the calling around 2008/2009. I'm still not part of a church, other than my own home and family and a few like-minded people we meet with. It has been a fantastic journey and I have been blessed abundantly, more than I can express.

the other group of people look at things the way they are, and realize that something is very, very wrong.

I believe everyone has their own personal "I've been had" moment, but the question really is how people deal with it. Some will rethink their entire life and view it from a different and more accurate perspective, others will dismiss the betrayal and pretend it isn't true and continue on in the "matrix". Some have had this moment years ago, others are having it now, some haven't had it yet.

So where do you stand?

The Most High and His beloved Son have allowed a situation for everyone to choose whom they serve, if they will choose the broad path and allow themselves to be enslaved with all the comforts provided (leeks onions and fleshpots) or if they will choose the narrow path that leads to life, with all the difficulties (days without food/water, traveling, living in tents). It's alarming for people who spiritually have been set free, to be squeezed in the grid, surrounded by the spiritually numb, bombarded with messaging meant to terrify us.

He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death’ or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

Sort:  

Amen brother thank you!!