Sort:  

FBBDA839-4D95-49A7-A9AE-C466D174A43C.jpeg

Perfect content! :)

I support every copy and paste meme content!!!

Make memes great again!

1

1

1

Quality content. !LOLZ

There was little drama around here I was starting to get worried :)

untitled.gif

Drama on Hive has been pretty weak. Man there used to be some fantastic drama.

@dramaalert

you want drama huh ?

download.jpg

how you like them apples ? :)))

Transisto will always have my highest respect because he didn't kiss the ass of the biggest bully on the blockchain like someone else I know.

Ahhh yes, they're definitely not a bully... while going around downvoting new and hardworking users who rarely get large posts at all while they rake in 200+ hive per day curating and not creating content. Simply because they don't like someone else who voted on a post.

But yeah, I'm sure they're a super good person and a total champion.

Fuck every whale jerkoff that is busy gatekeeping other people's rewards while they make nothing themselves. Marky actually makes shit AND boosts people on the chain. Much more than a lot of others.

You mean you? I don't kiss anyone's ass.

Hahaha 😄, this sounds really scary 😎😎.

There was a time not long ago @fulltimegeek would downvote every comment I made with 100+ accounts and leave 3000+ Jaw Theme song videos on every post I made for months. Then he talks about bullies like he isn't an expert. The hypocrisy is strong in this one.

Case in point, a series I was building to onboard a tech community which he single handly prevented from happening.

image.png

Like 2990 of these comments are his bots.

Why, because I refused to help him get over $400 worth of upvotes on content stolen by a third party site.

Oh my, I don't even know what to say. Have you guys resolved that issue yet?

No he is still throwing a fit and downvoting all my posts to zero and downvoting anything I upvote. So instead of voting 200 unique authors a week, I just vote the stabilizer.

Yeah noticed that, pity it came to that, especially since I know @fulltimegeek and I didn't think he'd go that route of downvoting the authors to retaliate, I remember we fought together in the Haejin wars.

Posted using Proof of Brain

Oh dear, I just hope he could forgive you someday.

Wow, I'm speechless this time 🤐

None of these personalities should have your respect in the first place.

!LOL

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@themarkymark, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Really very funny and interesting memes you’ve shared. Thanks

I will like to used this on my posts 🤣

Lovely memes Marky!

!1UP

image.png

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@bee-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

At the end of the day, we choose who we support. It's an easy one for me...

The memes are good hahahaha a lot of drama here 😆

Fab memes, @themarkymark - the cat one especially!

Annabelle

image.png

Looks like he loved the memes.

Is newsflash also the voice2skull guy lol

LOL, no that is squibe/gangstalker.

oooh I just figured if this guy had multiple personalities..

they should get a room together at hive-fest.

they should get a room together at hive-fest.

Transisto (who claims to be rich) would just run out and not pay the bill like he did multiple times at previous Steemfests.

image.png

We call him Dine & Dash.

haha :D

Lol, Lol, Lol......... omfg. is that going to make it into the movie?