Meet My #ManCrushMonday fun time with @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Hood afternoon steemians,

today i wish to celebrate someone who has been so dear to my heart,

Today we are celebrating loyal men and mine's a rare gem, he is no other person than @Nairadaddy

IMG_1418.JPG
Image Source :Xpency

My first encounter with @Nairadaddy was at #Owerri Steem Meet-Up, He was actually one of the speakers.

When he came up to speak, he spoke with enough simplicity that a little baby could understand what he was saying.

I actually cane to the front seat just to listen to him, i didn't know who he was then but i listened with keen interest.

So, i decided to meet with him and have a little chit-chat with him,(actually i dislike being neglected, once am doing anything and i sense neglect, i immediately roll back into my 🐚shell),then i was like "if i talk to him and he neglects me, I'll just forget it -SIMPLE!

To my earnest bewilderment, he didn't just give us a listening ear, he actually had more ideas to add to our discussions, several affiliations and partnerships, he actually introduced us to @gloglo (a very exceptional blogger and lady, if i must add).

From the little 32 minutes discussion we had, @backtoschool was born.
IMG-20180522-WA0022.jpg

He didn't just stop there, he has been there with us all the way, granting us advice, help and support on any and everything we require.

I haven't been able to meet with him again since that day, but the event of that day gave me a new paradigm and i learnt several lessons which has been pillars in my relationships with people.

I really do not know how to thank him enough, he is really a role model to Nigerian youths.

@Nairadaddy is indeed a rare gem.
What amazes me about him is his ability to combine activities seamlessly and still generate great results.

Those in the medical Profession knows that just being a medical practitioner is hardwork on its own, not to talk of, being a blogger, a father, a leader and a role model.

There were times when i was used to womdering if truly a human being can achieve such heights, but he has surpassed all my imaginations, and guess what? - He is still doing More!😨😳😱😱

One of his recent achievements is the @air-clinic website myairclinic.com ( i don't need to say much about it, you already know, its packed with excellence and greatness).
Screenshot_2018-06-18-17-24-35.png
@Nairadddy, just know that i respect and honour you, i celebrate you today as my #MCM cause you've shown me kindness, loyalty and Reputable relationship, i pray that God will always bless you for me, daily. Amen.

Sort:  

Hello @iamChijamz,
These are kind words bro! It's moments like this that make me keep doing what I do because I know it influences someone somewhere positively. I wish you the best life possible! Cheers!

Thank you so much sir, i really appreciate you. Keep up the good works sir, you have our support.

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.