FUNTIME WITH @GEE1 (MANCRUSHMONDAY)

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

I'm sorry this is coming really late

My #mancrushmonday goes to @nawty01

FB_IMG_1528138113492.jpg

@nawty01 is a nice guy with a good heart,good looking and ready to help type..

How we met
We met through a friend,he added me to a group chat and we got talking..

The reason he is my crush

. He is my leader
. He is a fellow unionist
. He is a man of his words
. He is hardworking and understanding
. He is a jolly good fellow

FB_IMG_1528138063049.jpg

Little things u shd know abt my crush

. Favourite food:he doesnt have a favourite but he likes anything delicious

.Favourite drink:kunu😜😜

. Dislikes:Prejudice, injustice & laziness

Open letter to my crush

AG my AG, God bless my AG, thanks for being you... I love ur sense of reasoning,I love the way u treat issues.. God bless your intelligence sir

Check out @gee1's post to also participate in the #mancrushmonday

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-qualities