Wet\aaFUNTIME WITH @GEE1 ON MAN CRUSH MONDAY

in #mancrushmonday • 6 years ago

My #Mancrushmonday goes to @honourmaus

FB_IMG_1526895369416.jpg

@honourmaus is an handsome man with a good heart,he is a good friend of mine😜😜

How we met
I think i have said it b4 that i'm into politics in sch,@honourmaus is also a member of the organization(NLV)... So i met him on the day of his election when we went to show him love by supporting him,he was contesting as the src1 of his dept nd he won the election..

FB_IMG_1526895355539.jpg

The reason he is my crush

. He is a very friendly man

.He is hardworking

.He has a nice personality

.He is a fellow unionist😂😂

.He is very understanding

FB_IMG_1526895342784.jpg

Open letter to my crush

I have really not told u before but i really admire everything about you,your charisma towards things,the way you handle various situations... @honourmaus can greet you ten times in a day,he is just too nice and friendly.. Please sir keep the good work and attitude up..

follow @gee1 to also participate in the #mancrushmonday

Click here to view her #mancrushmonday

https://steemit.com/life/@gee1/i-choose-happiness

I am @king.aduke

Sort:  

Hahaha...... Babe,I'm so sorry I'm seeing this lately...

Thanks For All The Sweet Words.....

We gonna hook up soon

Uwlc sir..