FUN TIME WITH @GEE1... MAN CRUSH MONDAY!!!

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Hey dear lovers, its your girl @mzajoke again.
I don't wanna miss this fun with the amazing and beautiful lady @gee1, chop kiss sissy😘😘.
My crush today is a fellow steemian, a ladokite, a cool dude, understanding and friendly.
@olanrewaju
GBWA-20180327203551.jpg
Here is a picture of me and my crush @olanrewaju
Reasons why he is my crush
. He is understanding.
. He has listening ears.
. He is a cheerful giver.
. He is intelligent.
I can go on an on just to praise my crush.
Dear @olanrewaju, keep being you, keep being a good friend and brother. I hope one day I'm gonna repay you for everything. Love from @mzajoke your crushee😘.
Hi there, you can also participate in the #mancrushmonday too, here's @gee1 entry for today https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/7kqehx-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday . lets have fun with her
Let the fun begin
Still your girl @mzajoke
Have a stressfree week.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today if you followed all the rule of the fun.

Do well to resteem dear. You don't want to have the fun alone.

I've followed all the rules sissy. And I'm still expecting the token from last week. 😎😍

I will send all in the evening dear

Got it💃💃💃😍😍😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.