Manga

in #manga7 years ago

Who can say me the name of the charachter on my profile pic?
Is there some manga fans who can lead me to interesting manga content on steemit?
images.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gatzu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gatzu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am not familiar on that character. The manga fans here in steemit is somehow huge now.
You may refer to the following that I will be tagging like @ribalinux, @tinagwapa , @kdee916 , @meiisheree and also me @tpkidkai

You may check our post and see if something might interest you in reading.

Thanks these blogs are interisting !

Oh sure they are! The folks mentioned are really happy to help you out in recommending mangas that you might like :) Happy steeming

Okay thanks! I forgot to precise that the character on my profile pic is the Hero of Berserk a dark fantazy manga from Kentaro MIURA. I realy recommend you this masterpiece.

Yep I read the manga and watched the OVA :) Hehe I really liked the series too. More blood and killing!

Congratulations @gatzu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!