The Great Doujin Saga Chapter 05

in #manga6 years ago (edited)

We have The Great Doujin Saga chapter 5 as our first Steemit release!
You can read them here directly on Steemit or click here to read it along with previous 4 chapters in our reader for higher quality images.

Please enjoy the chapter and don't forget to like or resteem us for more content in the future.

The Great Doujin Saga Chapter 05 Summary: 
Zaiga goes to a new comic event to recruit a new ally as Akechi starts to execute his war campaign against Oda.

Sort:  

@hiranomoe, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Loading...
Loading...

Please enjoy the chapter and don't forget to like or resteem us for more content in the future

I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed. Michael Jordan

Please enjoy the chapter and don't forget to like or resteem us for more content in the future

I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed. Michael Jordan
Loading...

Please enjoy the chapter and don't forget to like or resteem us for more content in the future

I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed. Michael Jordan
Loading...

Congratulations @hiranomoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...
Loading...