Sort:  

Sure, HIVE is a good place to sell a Comic for 3$ a piece if you ask me. Maybe write a Post in the OCD Community and do some sketches of 'HIVExThe Radiant Sight' to make it worth promoting for the Community Leaders there. That should fetch a lot of Upvotes and sell some digital editions.

I mean there are people with more than 3$ Upvotes on this platform... I'd focus on HIVE for Kickstarting low Budget Mange/Webtoon if you could draw anything that makes sense to the humane eye.

I'd never thought about that! Definitely a good idea and I might just start doing Life On Cora in that manner, or use this as a mirror from Tapas/Webtoon. Our main goal is to get into full on publishing, but any passive income is definitely a good thing! ^^

There is a thing called HIVE Pay and you can take Hive Backed Dollar as payment.