Top 5 Tsundere

in #manga6 years ago

5.) Naofumi - Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari

The only male Tsundere on the list. He was betrayed in the beginning, called a rapist, and stolen from. Throughout the series he is belittled by the other heroes and he always wins in fights with them. Despite his bitter attitude and love of seeing others in pain and misery, he is a good person to his companions.

4.) Azusa Azuki - Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko

Not much to say on her, just find her cute. I don't remember much about the series.

3.) Louise Francoise le Blanc de la Valliere - Zero no Tsukaima

In a series that used to be my favourite, she is constantly yelling and hitting her target of affection. For four seasons, the two go back and forth between "Die" and "I love you kiss kiss", until finally they decide to end the series. On a good note, of course.

2.) Chitoge - Nisekoi

Acting like a bitch most of the series, once she finally discovers the fact she loves MC-kun she decides to /attempt/ being nice, failing most of the time and ending up being a bitch again. Nisekoi is my current favourite manga.

1.) Kirino Kousaka - Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai

And finally, for the one, the only, waifu tsundere imouto, Kirino. Honestly I was, and still am debating on whether she really counts as a tsundere. I mean, yeah she has her moments of tsun, but so does Kuroneko and Haruhi Suzumiya. But I wouldn't really consider them tsundere, especially not the latter, whom I would say is a lot like Kirino.

I mean, they both have genki girl aspects. They should just be considered genki girls with a slice of tsun mixed in, yeah? Anyway, not only is Kirino my #1 Tsundere, but she is top tier waifu material, far above the rest.

Have a valid day.