You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original manga -MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter24

in #manga3 years ago

I have a discord account...but I rarely use it and don't have much time to reply DM... plus I value my creative time very much😌

So for the time being, I'd appreciate it if we could just exchange comments here…Thank you friend😊

Sort:  

oh that would be great ! i thought you might be offended if i ask my question directly here, thats why i asked for a dm, anyways i have a friend from japan that i am inviting and things are good and well and she wants to join but then, we have a concern regarding what application she would use in case she turns her hive into fiat or money do you know any application in japan or what app do you use? i hope you don't mind me asking ryo-san

Mmm…I've never cashed in my Hive for anything else, and I know nothing about those apps...
I don't know anything about how to use the Hive other than to post my work😅
Twitter and other users should know more about those questions, so ask them🙏

Arigatou Gozaimasu ryo-san 🥰🥰🥰