Tomoaki and Keito

in #mangaart6 years ago

IMG_20180203_100717_401.jpg

Keito and Tomoaki are two Characters which I designed for a Manga I'd like to draw. They aren't important for the story and will rarely be seen. Their relationship is not going to be shown in my manga and I dont really know how but they kinda got an own life in my head and turned out to be gay. :D
I actually didn't plan that but I felt as if their friendship is just a bit more than what they are currently thinking of...
Tomoaki (left) is 16 years old and Keito (right) is 18 years old. They are both members of a gang of thieves which are mostly living in the forests of a fantasy world.
I drew this drawing with Copic Markers and I hope that you like it (I'm not quite happy with the uninspired background through).

Have a nice day!
Maya

Tomoaki und Keito - Entwicklungsprozess 01.jpgTomoaki und Keito - Entwicklungsprozess 02.jpgTomoaki und Keito - Entwicklungsprozess 05.jpgTomoaki und Keito - Entwicklungsprozess 07.jpgTomoaki und Keito.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @listenes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @listenes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!