Mango is the cause of sweet and green to yellow color

in #mango6 years ago

Mango-Transparent-PNG.png

Various types of organic acids such as sucinic acid mellic acid, such as raw mangoes, but when the mango starts to grow, the chemical changes of the acids are made of glucose and fructose so that the seasoned mango sweet.

Sort:  

i love mango so much and eat daily

Good Mango is very beneficial for the skin. So you're so beautiful.

So eat mango and love two well so thank you so much I love to eat mango

me also love and eat mango so much

First of all, thank you very much for me to comment on my post

Very nice photo. Mango is my favorite fruit.

Thank you for understanding the beauty of my post

Welcome and thanks for your reply.

your most welcome

Again thanks for your reply.

welcome friend

You are most welcom my dear friend.