Sort:  

Hey @mynameisbrian, the gaming account is all setup and good to go. I followed the steps you mentioned in your post.

  1. name of the host account is @ms-gaming
  2. channel title is #gaming
  3. The channel is meant for discussions about gaming -no post promotions
  1. @phchat
  2. Philippines
  3. Chat channel for the Philippines.

Very good. I am out but will add this channel when I return this evening. Thank-you.

  1. @foodchannel
  2. Food
  3. A place for foodies to chat.
  1. @ms-homesteading
  2. #Homesteading
  3. Homesteading, sustainable living, prepping, off-grid and related topics.

Live

You can remove the # from the channel name if you like

Thanks for recommending the topic! Time to let the homesteaders know there's another forum for homesteading - Mangosteem! @ironshield

1 The name of the host account is @thepagedwellers
2 channel title is #alternative-music
3 This is a place to discuss alternative music - indie, rock, electronic, acoustic, jazz, rap, whatever!

  1. @ms-japan
  2. #japan
  3. 日本語チャンネル
  1. @lifetools
  2. LifeTools
  3. Werkzeuge für Ihr Leben // Tools for Life

Thank you - fantastic project! :) <3

Yes, please! Give LifeTools a chat <3

I just reviewed this account and there is some non-mangosteem activity already present. This will likely result in the chat archived being corrupted with messages from outside the chat. I'm going to postpone adding this channel until I implement a redesign of the chat archive design. Thanks for your patience.

  1. @revista-por
  2. revista-por
  3. Tu nueva fuente de información y entretenimiento

I am having issues with the account I set up for a channel. I got approval email and password but when I try to sign in it says username does not exist... I have emailed support but am not getting any help... Any ideas? I message @mynameisbrian with the username. Thanks.

hey wholesomeroots, how did you set the account up, anonsteem or Steemit? If you got the approval from [email protected] and click the link things should be in order. Make sure you are not logged in with your own account though. If you have chrome use the incognito function

Thank you so much! Incognito worked!!!

No problem my man, I hope that you channel is added soon.

  1. @bitboost-esp
  2. BitBoost
  3. A Global Blockchain-Based Marketplace with low fees and without interference or censorship.